Loading... Please wait...

Events

Click to view Prairie Path Book Events in Wheaton.

Toms-Price Special Events

Free for the Public

 

Leather 101: What you need to know before you buy

Unforgettable story-telling by Alan Price, leather expert and designer for Hancock & Moore, one of the
premier leather manufacturers. Bring your questions and expect an entertaining journey.

Skokie/Old Orchard - Wednesday, May 14, 7-9 pm

Lincolnshire - Thursday, May 15, 7-9 pm

So. Barrington - Friday, May 16, 7-9 pm

Wheaton - Saturday, May 17, 1-3 pm

To sign up, please call the receptionist at a Toms-Price store where you would like to attend.
Skokie 847-675-9400; Lincolnshire 847-478-1900; So. Barrington 847-783-1500; Wheaton 630-668-7878

 

Get Your Best Sleep Now!

Bill Hammer, President of Shifman Mattress Company

Lincolnshire - Thursday, May 22, 7-9 pm

Skokie/Old Orchard - Friday, May 23, 7-9 pm

Wheaton - Saturday, May 24, 1-3 pm

To sign up, please call the receptionist at a Toms-Price store where you would like to attend.
Skokie 847-675-9400; Lincolnshire 847-478-1900; So. Barrington 847-783-1500; Wheaton 630-668-7878

 

Caring for Quality with Mike Danial

Stickley historian, Mike Danial, has documented the design trends of Stickley, one of America's legendary furniture
makers, and been a behind-the-scenes pioneer in the Arts & Crafts revival across America. His knowledge on the subject of furniture care is extensive and practical.

Lincolnshire - Thursday, May 29, 7-9 pm

Skokie/Old Orchard - Friday, May 30, 7-9 pm

Wheaton - Saturday, May 31, 1-3 pm

To sign up, please call the receptionist at a Toms-Price store where you would like to attend.
Skokie 847-675-9400; Lincolnshire 847-478-1900; So. Barrington 847-783-1500; Wheaton 630-668-7878

 

Click to view Prairie Path Book Events at our Wheaton Store